We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harper's Tire Crowfoot
403-225-0173
150, 155 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3P7
51.126098 -114.207942
http://crowfoot.harperstire.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kim 12/08/2017
Very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Would go back for sure
  Otto 11/23/2017
Off vehicle tire repair service exceeded expectations in terms of timing. Job well done. Even stayed after 5 so it could be picked up. Thanks again.
  Duane 10/26/2017
  Brad 10/26/2017
The installation of our winter tires and wheels was done quickly and according to the appointment time we booked...we really appreciated the service!
  Doug 10/26/2017
Winter tire change went above and beyond my expectations. Service tech discussed the issues and even waited for me after the normal shop hours.
  Carol 10/19/2017
Professional service and friendly too.
  Russell 10/19/2017
Harper's always takes great care of us. They are fast, efficient and trustworthy. I wouldn't get tires anywhere else.
  Ann 10/12/2017
Always Friendly Service - Always Dependable Service. This is our neighborhood gem when it comes to automotive maintenance and service. Love you guys!
  Andrew 09/21/2017
Very friendly, great service
  Andrew 09/21/2017
Very Friendly, and great service!
  Kent 07/27/2017
Great place
  Paul 07/19/2017
  Gwen 07/15/2017
  Gail 07/06/2017
I've always had great service from Harper's, from ordering the tires to servicing them when I got a nail in one. Also had an issue with a low tire warning light that they checked immediately to see if it was one of the sensors. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
  Christine 06/29/2017
The team at Harper's Tire in Crowfoot not only helped me switch my winter tires to summer tires on same day notice, they also noticed that my brakes were quite low. They gave me a competitive quote and were able to perform the service next-day, something I could never get from the dealer on a Land Rover! The brakes are great and don't squeak, which is what the dealer had warned me about with going with a non-dealer replacement. So, yay! Had great experiences in the past with Harper's and will continue to take my vehicles to them for all support - not just tires.
  Liam 06/15/2017
Great service. Knowledgeable and professional staff. Would recommend the shop to anyone seeking tire service.
  Todd 05/25/2017
Prompt quote, good front desk service with clear communication and options for service to be completed and picked up. I would recommend to any of my colleagues.
  Marie 05/25/2017
fast efficient courteous
  Henri 05/11/2017
Excellent timely service, courteous staff, convenient location
  Paul 05/08/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-225-0173
near by local auto car shop
150, 155 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo