We are highly recommended by verified reviews





,
37.662985 -121.898424
http://mechanicnet.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 08/16/2018
  Derek 08/09/2018
  Dean 08/09/2018
I stopped in with a nail in a run flat tire with no appointment. Tom and his team were able to bring my vehicle in immediately. Upon inspection they advised an issue with striped wheel lugs and possible hub damage. The service tech was able to remedy without changing the hub. Much appreciated great service ...Thanks guys!!
  Jennie 08/09/2018
Fabulous service, quick and courteous. Stopped by here with no appointment having picked up a nail from the car park at Market Mall, got me in straight away and fixed it no problem. Superb service ?
  Nick 08/09/2018
  Mark 08/03/2018
  Sandra 07/19/2018
  Sandy 07/05/2018
Great service including new tires & storage of 2nd vehicle tires.
  Phil 06/28/2018
Always the best of service.
  Meredith 06/28/2018
Fast and friendly service and excellent work.
  Liam 06/28/2018
  Stephen 05/24/2018
Harper's Tire has always provided great service for me! My last visit was short notice after noticing a bulge in the tire of my daughters car. She also needed a few other items looked at that ended up being more extensive than we thought. They got me in the next morning and had a set of new tires, oil change and brakes all done that same day. I was kept well informed all day as well. Thank you for the great job!
  Vince 05/03/2018
Excellent, as always
  Jared 03/29/2018
Honest and friendly staff. Im always very happy with the service, quality, and price. They have made a lifetime customer of me.
  Vince 03/15/2018
Harper's Tire Crowfoot is fantastic. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and polite. I have bought 4 sets of tires here and will continue to shop here.
  Kim 12/08/2017
Very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Would go back for sure
  Otto 11/23/2017
Off vehicle tire repair service exceeded expectations in terms of timing. Job well done. Even stayed after 5 so it could be picked up. Thanks again.
  Duane 10/26/2017
  Brad 10/26/2017
The installation of our winter tires and wheels was done quickly and according to the appointment time we booked...we really appreciated the service!
  Doug 10/26/2017
Winter tire change went above and beyond my expectations. Service tech discussed the issues and even waited for me after the normal shop hours.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo