We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harper's Tire Crowfoot
403-225-0173
150, 155 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3P7
51.126098 -114.207942
http://crowfoot.harperstire.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 07/19/2018
  Sandy 07/05/2018
Great service including new tires & storage of 2nd vehicle tires.
  Phil 06/28/2018
Always the best of service.
  Meredith 06/28/2018
Fast and friendly service and excellent work.
  Liam 06/28/2018
  Stephen 05/24/2018
Harper's Tire has always provided great service for me! My last visit was short notice after noticing a bulge in the tire of my daughters car. She also needed a few other items looked at that ended up being more extensive than we thought. They got me in the next morning and had a set of new tires, oil change and brakes all done that same day. I was kept well informed all day as well. Thank you for the great job!
  Vince 05/03/2018
Excellent, as always
  Jared 03/29/2018
Honest and friendly staff. Im always very happy with the service, quality, and price. They have made a lifetime customer of me.
  Vince 03/15/2018
Harper's Tire Crowfoot is fantastic. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and polite. I have bought 4 sets of tires here and will continue to shop here.
  Kim 12/08/2017
Very professional, knowledgable and courteous. Would go back for sure
  Otto 11/23/2017
Off vehicle tire repair service exceeded expectations in terms of timing. Job well done. Even stayed after 5 so it could be picked up. Thanks again.
  Duane 10/26/2017
  Brad 10/26/2017
The installation of our winter tires and wheels was done quickly and according to the appointment time we booked...we really appreciated the service!
  Doug 10/26/2017
Winter tire change went above and beyond my expectations. Service tech discussed the issues and even waited for me after the normal shop hours.
  Carol 10/19/2017
Professional service and friendly too.
  Russell 10/19/2017
Harper's always takes great care of us. They are fast, efficient and trustworthy. I wouldn't get tires anywhere else.
  Ann 10/12/2017
Always Friendly Service - Always Dependable Service. This is our neighborhood gem when it comes to automotive maintenance and service. Love you guys!
  Andrew 09/21/2017
Very friendly, great service
  Andrew 09/21/2017
Very Friendly, and great service!
  Kent 07/27/2017
Great place
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-225-0173
near by local auto car shop
150, 155 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo